Kontakt

Contact

Kontakta oss

Contact Bayside

 

Ställ helst dina frågor på vår Facebook-sida HÄR eller till vårt team. Läs först all info samt q&a på "Festival Info"-sidan:

 

Ask your questions via our Facebook page here our to our team. First, read all info and q&a on the "Festival Info" page:

The Bayside team

Frågor kring festivalen & artister / Presskontakt:

Questions about the festival and artists / Press contact

 

David Arkhult

Festivalgeneral

Festival Director

david@baysidefestival.se

070 - 77 67 661

Frågor kring cupen, personal och fakturor:

Questions about the cup, staff and invoices:

 

Gustav Pettersson

Personalchef

Cup Director / Chief of Staff

gustav@baysidefestival.se

073 - 775 89 02

Frågor kring bolaget och annonsköp:

Questions about the company and ad buys:

 

Peter Arkhult

VD

CEO

peter@baysidefestival.se

070 - 477 90 80

Frågor kring produktion:

Questions about the production:

 

Christoffer Lundström

Produktionschef

Production Manager

christoffer@baysidefestival.se

070 - 566 00 19

Frågor kring partnerskap, Expo Village & matutställare:

Questions about partnerships, expo village and food vendors:

Tomadj Karimi

Partnerkoordinator

Partner Coordinatoer

tomadj@baysidefestival.se

070 - 319 52 20

Frågor kring logistik och leverantörer:

Questions about logistics and suppliers:

Fredrik Eriksson Butacevic

Byggchef / Ansvarig för matförsäljare

Head of construction / Food vendors

fredrik@baysidefestival.se

076 - 256 69 08

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon